免運費優惠進行中!我們只運送到美國和香港。

0

Your Cart is Empty

付款和運輸

我們目前接受 Visa、Mastercard、American Express、Shop Pay、Apple Pay、Google Pay 和 PayPal

標準運費:

香港訂單 - 2-5個工作日內送達

美國訂單 - 2-7個工作日內送達

加急送貨(10 美元):預計1-5 個工作日。

訂單發貨後,帶有跟踪號的確認電子郵件將發送到結賬時提供的電子郵件地址。


* 請注意,以上屬於估算,我們不能預計發貨時間是否會因為天氣或者其它不可抗力因素而影響。在假期、新產品發布、補貨和促銷期間,訂單處理時間可能會有所延遲。

免費送貨服務優惠現正進行中

*優惠截止日期會實時在BBJ網站公布

截至目前,我們只運送到美國和香港。

退貨和取消

我們在收到訂單後會立即處理。我們擔心一旦我們的系統收到您的訂單,我們可能無法修改或取消。如果您確實需要更新送貨地址等送貨信息,請盡快發送電子郵件至hello@bbjbeauty.com。收到您的電子郵件後,我們將檢查是否可以進行更改。請注意,我們無法保證這些要求可以得到滿足,因為一旦您的訂單發貨,我們將無法進行任何更改。

我們對於所研發的產品抱持著信心、也希望你在選擇的過程中能少一些不確定性。每一支BBJ產品都是獨一無二的,在下單之前,邀請你先閱讀產品頁面與評論。

如果您出於任何原因對從 BBJbeauty.com 購買的商品不完全滿意,我們將很樂意提供全額退款或信用額度(運費不予退還)。請在交貨日期後 7 天內通過電子郵件將退貨請求發送至 hello@bbjbeauty.com,我們將在 2 個工作日內回復退貨編號。請確保在盒子上寫下退貨編號,通過電子郵件將退貨包裹的跟踪編號發送給我們,並保留運輸標籤以供您記錄。

* 請注意,除非我們出現錯誤,否則任何額外的運費和手續費將不包括在內。 

我們收到您退回的包裹後,將在檢查產品狀況後處理您的退款。打開或損壞的物品將被拒絕退款或換貨。

對於給您帶來的不便,我們深表歉意,並為此錯誤承擔全部責任。請發送電子郵件至 hello@bbjbeauty.com,我們將盡快為您提供正確的產品。

產品相關問題

您可以通過訪問特定產品頁面,在“成分”標籤下找到每種產品的成分。

所有 BBJ 產品均在香港研發配發和製造。在這裡,我們可以使用來自世界各地的最高等級的原料,以及業內一些最先進的配方技術。

我們產品的配方只含有對您有益的成分,這些成分經過安全性和有效性測試。我們的產品中不使用任何香料、或動物副產品。您不會在我們的配方中發現任何刺激物或潛在的致敏原。然而,由於每個人的皮膚都不一樣,敏感可以是由其它因素引起。

是的,你可以。我們了解每一位準媽媽或者新媽媽都會特別在意護膚品的成分,而BBJ護膚品研發初衷之一,就是希望每個人在不同階段、或是特殊生理狀態時都能使用,所以每一個成分的選用我們都很小心,真正從肌膚需求出發,不讓清潔保養成為肌膚負擔與傷害。

我們所有的產品都可以在開封後使用 6 個月。如果儲存得當,未開封的產品保質期為 2 年。一旦打開產品,我們建議您定期使用它,已開封產品的功效會因應時間的推移而有所減弱。請注意,長時間暴露在高溫、潮濕和陽光或空氣中可能會對產品配方造成不利影響。

我們絕不會將產品用在動物身上進行測試。所有成分均為 100% 純素和零殘忍!

皮膚保養相關問題

皮膚老化的最初跡象通常會在眼睛周圍顯現。眼睛周圍的皮膚與臉部其他部位的皮膚不同。它更薄、更敏感,如使用產品不當,會導致眼周長出油脂粒。如果您想改善魚尾紋和眼袋,相對於使用補水的面部精華或面霜,使用含有針對眼周皺紋或倦容的活性成分的眼部精華,你會獲得更好的效果。

在護膚方面,BBJ 主張精簡程序。如果您的面部精華含有保濕成分並且搽上之後您的譬如已經不覺得乾燥,那麼單獨使用面部精華就足夠了。

爽膚水並非必需品。但如果它讓你的皮膚感覺良好,那麼你絕對可以使用爽膚水。含酒精的爽膚水並不適合每種皮膚類型。

你不一定需要在早上使用洗面乳潔面。但是,如果你感覺皮膚有多餘油脂,那麼使用保濕潔面乳做個簡單的皮膚清潔會令皮膚感覺輕盈。

媒體報導

媒體查詢事項,請發送電子郵件至:pr@bbjbeauty.com

FREE STANDARD SHIPPING! We only ship to the US and Hong Kong.

0

Your Cart is Empty

Payment & Shipping

We currently accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Shop Pay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, and PayPal.

Your order will arrive in 2-10 business days. Once the order ships, a confirmation email with tracking number will be sent to the email address provided at checkout. 

Standard shipping: Est. 4-10 business days.

Expedited shipping ($10): Est. 2-5 business days.

Please note that these are estimates, not guarantees. The order processing times may be subject to delays if during holidays, new product launches, restocks and promotions. 

We offer free shipping.

As of now, we only ship to the US and Hong Kong. 

Returns & Cancellations

Our online orders process immediately. We are afraid that we may not be able to modify or cancel your order once it’s received in our system. If you really need to update your shipping information such as the shipping address, please email us at hello@bbjbeauty.com as soon as possible. Upon receipt of your email, we will check if we can make the change. Please kindly note that we cannot guarantee these requests will always be accommodated, as we cannot make any changes once your order is shipped. 

At BBJ, we stand behind every product we sell. If you are not absolutely satisfied with your purchase from BBJbeauty.com for any reason, we will happily provide a full refund or credit (shipping fees are not refundable). Please send the return request by email to hello@bbjbeauty.com within 7 days from the delivery date, and we will reply in 2 business days with a Return Number. Please make sure to write the Return Number on the box, email us the tracking number of the return package, and keep the shipping label for your records. Please note that any additional shipping and handling fees will not be covered unless there was an error on our end. (Unfortunately, we do not offer refunds if a product didn’t work out for you.)

Once we receive your returned package, we will process your refund upon checking the condition of the products. Items that are opened or damaged will be denied a refund or exchange. 

We apologize for this inconvenience and take full responsibility for this mistake. Please email us at hello@bbjbeauty.com and we will get you the right product as soon as possible.

Product Questions

You can find the ingredients of each product under the tab ‘Ingredients’ by visiting the specific product page.

All BBJ products are formulated and made in Hong Kong. Here we have access to the highest grade ingredients from around the world, and some of the most sophisticated formulating technology in the industry.

We only formulate with good-for-you ingredients that are always tested for safety and efficacy. We don’t use any fragrance, allergic sensitizers, or animal by-products in our products. You won’t find any irritants or potential allergens in our formulations. However, as everyone’s skin is different and sensitivity can be caused by various factors, your skin may react differently to a product than your friend’s might.

Yes you can. We formulate our products to be as safe and as non-irritating as possible for everyone, including expecting and new mothers.

All of our products can be used for 6 months after opening. Unopened products have a shelf life of 2 years when stored properly. Once the product is opened, we recommend you use it regularly as exposure can compromise the products’ efficacy over time. Please note that prolonged exposure to high temperatures, humidity and sunlight or air may adversely impact any formulation.

We don’t test on animals. All ingredients are 100% vegan and cruelty-free.

Skincare Questions

The first signs of aging often become visible around the eyes. The skin around your eyes is different from the rest of your face. It’s thinner, more sensitive, and prone to milia (milk spots). If you’re concerned about crow's feet and eye bags, you’ll get better results from a targeted eye serum with active ingredients, versus a face serum or cream that is only intended for hydration.

When it comes to skincare, BBJ believes that less is more. If your face serum contains hydrating ingredients and you don’t feel dry, then a serum alone will be enough. 

Toner is not necessary for skin health. But if it makes your skin feel good, then 100% yes. Alcohol-based toners are not a good idea for every skin type.

Not really. But if it feels like your skin built up some excess sebum since last night, then it’s always good to give a quick wash with a hydrating cleanser. 

Press

For press inquiries, please email: pr@bbjbeauty.com