免運費優惠進行中!我們只運送到美國和香港。

0

Your Cart is Empty

Glow Up Essence 亮膚抗皺面部精華

  • 主要功效:激活肌膚細胞能量、深層保濕、抗敏舒緩

    (1 fl oz / 30ml)


    大部分精華液都含有更高濃度配比的保養成分,能夠針對問題提升膚況,因此找到適合您的配方非常重要。


    這是我們精心為你配製的一款溫和而有效的面部精華液,在細胞層面保護皮膚,令肌膚回復青春。


    對你肌膚真正有益的成分:源自瑞士的極地雪藻,也被稱為‘讓肌膚煥發青春的冬眠睡美人’;紅藻可鎖住水分以保持皮膚光滑;以及 Matrixyl 3000 可減少衰老跡象並促進膠原蛋白。

    觀看用家推薦視頻

成分中的超級巨星


推薦
摩根
泰勒

摩根維伯克莫斯
皮膚問題:脫水、敏感、膚色不均勻

“這款面部精華液使用來自瑞士的活性成分,其中雪藻被稱為能激活皮膚活力的beauty sleep。精華液能在細胞層面保護皮膚,同時增強、平滑和滋潤皮膚。而且,這支精華液還是100% 純素、零殘忍和 100% 無香料,質地輕盈、不粘膩,很快被皮膚吸收。我會向所有朋友推薦這款面部精華。”

泰勒·杜維特
皮膚問題:敏感、脫水、暗沉

“當我在 BBJ 網站上查看他們的發光句子“支持您皮膚的天然力量”時,這很棒,因為我只關注簡單的護膚程序。我喜歡它不含香料,不含殘忍;100 % 素食主義者,適合任何皮膚類型,它是中性的也很酷,你可以從他們非常漂亮的藍色和橙色包裝中完全看出這一點。現在訂購 30 美元即可免費送貨,我肯定買了2 瓶以確保我節省了運輸成本,所以如果您想要最好的煥活面部精華素,請立即購買您自己的 BBJ Glow up Essence。”

FREE STANDARD SHIPPING! We only ship to the US and Hong Kong.

0

Your Cart is Empty

Glow Up Essence Face Serum

  • Rejuvenating & Soothing Face Serum
    (1 fl oz / 30ml)

    Most serums are ingredient-focused products, so finding formulas that work with you is really important. That’s why we took our time to create a gentle face serum that protects your skin and activates your skin’s youthfulness.

    Our superstar ingredients: Swiss-sourced snow algae, also known as sleeping beauty for the skin, red algae to lock in moisture for smoothness, and Matrixyl 3000 to diminish the signs of aging and promote collagen.

    Watch Video Testimonials

Superstar Ingredients


Testimonials
Morgan
Taylor

Morgan Verberkmoes
Skin Concern: Dehydration, Sensitivity, Uneven skin tone

"This face serum uses the Swiss source active ingredients and snow algae which are known as the beauty sleep for skin rejuvenation. The serum will rejuvenate and protect the skin at the cellular level while reinforcing, smoothing and hydrating the skin. Not to mention the serum is 100% vegan, cruelty-free and 100% fragrance-free Texture is lightweight, non-sticky and absorbs to the skin so quickly. I highly recommend the Glow up Essence by Beauty by Jabees to all my friends and now to you."

Taylor Dhuyvetter
Skin Concern: Sensitivity, Dehydration, Dullness

"When I checked out the BBJ website for their glow up sentence "support the natural-born power of your skin" which is great because I am all about the simple skincare routine. I love that it's fragrance-free, cruelty-free; 100% vegan, great for any skin type, it is also cool that it's gender-neutral which you can totally tell from their really nice packaging with the blue and orange. You get free shipping with an order of 30 USD right now and I definitely bought 2 bottles to make sure I saved on shipping cost so if you want the best rejuvenating face serum go and get your own BBJ Glow up Essence today."